Welcome to the wonderful world of Cosy Organic Tea…

Over the next few weeks and months we will be posting on all sorts of wonderful things to do with Cosy Organic Tea. We will also be delving into the murky world of hardcore knitting and crochet! So come back soon for a cuppa, some free patterns, and more fun than you can poke a knitting needle with.

The Cosy Krew

5 responses to “Welcome to the wonderful world of Cosy Organic Tea…

  1. I love the motif of differently knitted tea cosies for each of your teas. Brill!

  2. Thanks – glad you like them! I’ve just checked out your blog and your cosies are something else! They look amazing – very Scandinavian (we all know what great designs have come out of Denmark!) – and I love the colours too. Good luck developing the cup cosies/sleeves too – they are fab.

  3. Love the teas. How do we get the other different knitting patterns for the cosies?

  4. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after looking at a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m certainly happy I discovered it and I’ll be
    book-marking it and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

